JAJA Architects

Working across scale and traditional boundaries, JAJA strives to create architecture, landscape, and urban planning from a holistic perspective. We aim to make each intervention a distinct, yet natural part of its environment, to create a dialogue between the project and the inherent qualities of the location. We believe that projects with strong roots in their physical environment create greater experiences and added value, not only to the project but also to the surrounding community.

We are always happy to receive applications and inquiries, but unfortunately, we don’t have time to answer everyone in person.

For inquiries about jobs, contact job@ja-ja.dk.
For inquiries about internships, contact internship@ja-ja.dk.

All invoices should be sent to accounts@ja-ja.dk.

JAJA Architects ApS
Heimdalsgade 35, 3. – baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
Info@ja-ja.dk
+45 33 33 07 13

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Alice Miller

Architectural Assistant
alice@ja-ja.dk

Jakob Steen Christensen

Architect, Partner
jakob@ja-ja.dk

Carl Danielsson

Architectural Assistant
carl@ja-ja.dk

Jens Christiansen

PR & Communications Assistant
jens@ja-ja.dk

Jan Yoshiyuki Tanaka

Architect, Partner
jan@ja-ja.dk

Johanne Brøgger

Architectural Assistant
johanne@ja-ja.dk

Jonathan Hansen

Architect MAA
jonathan@ja-ja.dk

Julia Simon

Architectural Assistant
julia@ja-ja.dk

Kathrin Susanna Gimmel

Architect, Partner
kathrin@ja-ja.dk

Nam Nguyen

Constructing Architect
nam@ja-ja.dk

Robbie Anderson

Architectural Assistant
robbie@ja-ja.dk

Robert Martin

Architect MAA, Industrial PhD Fellow & Head of Mobility
robert@ja-ja.dk

Stephen Dietz-Hodgson

Architect
stephen@ja-ja.dk

Thilde Bjørkskov

Architect
thilde@ja-ja.dk

Utzon

Office Dog