JAJA Architects

Working across scale and traditional boundaries, JAJA strives to create architecture, landscape, and urban planning from a holistic perspective. We aim to make each intervention a distinct, yet natural part of its environment, to create a dialogue between the project and the inherent qualities of the location. We believe that projects with strong roots in their physical environment create greater experiences and added value, not only to the project but also to the surrounding community.

We are always happy to receive applications and inquiries, but unfortunately, we don’t have time to answer everyone in person.

For inquiries about jobs, contact job@jaja.archi
For inquiries about internships, contact internship@jaja.archi. Please note that we only accept online applications in two periods. For internships starting in February, we accept applications from October, and for internships starting in September, send your application from May.

All invoices should be sent to accounts@jaja.archi.

JAJA Architects ApS
Heimdalsgade 35, 3. – baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
info@jaja.archi
+45 33 33 07 13
Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Alice Miller

Architectural Assistant
alice@jaja.archi

Jakob Steen Christensen

Architect, Partner
jakob@jaja.archi

Ask Hvas

Architect
ask@jaja.archi

Jens Christiansen

PR & Communications
jens@jaja.archi

Jan Yoshiyuki Tanaka

Architect, Partner
jan@jaja.archi

Kathrin Susanna Gimmel

Architect, Partner
kathrin@jaja.archi

Josefine Lykke Jensen

Head of BD & Communications
josefine@jaja.archi

Nicole Vettore

Architectural Assistant
nicole@jaja.archi

Robert Martin

Architect, Head of Mobility
robert@jaja.archi

Stephen Dietz-Hodgson

Architect
stephen@jaja.archi

Thilde Bjørkskov

Architect
thilde@jaja.archi

Utzon

Office Dog